Introducing….Team Paint it Yak

I’ve been a little quiet on the blogging front but I promise you, it hasn’t been in vain. I’ve been branding and creating the media for our Mongol Rally team and I’m happy to introduce…..

…..TEAM PAINT IT YAK!!!!

Please use the links below to browse our content:

There more than enough information on our website to keep you busy all afternoon and I hope you enjoy our teaser trailer (watch it in 1080p if you can) to give you a taste of the type of entertaining content we will be spewing out of our media savy portals running up to the rally.

We need donations, we need help, we need you all. If anyone would like to sponsor us personally as a team to help with our costs or know any businesses we should approach for sponsorship, please approach us directly and email us at either umar@paintityak.com or milan@paintityak.com.

I sincerely thank you in advance for your support and will be making regular updates to our progress on both my blog and the website.

-U.Mirza

